discover: Bring down configured interfaces on discover server exit.
authorJeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
Thu, 16 Jan 2014 01:13:20 +0000 (09:13 +0800)
committerJeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
Fri, 17 Jan 2014 08:13:25 +0000 (16:13 +0800)
We want to down the interfaces that we brought up, so hook up the
network_shutdown function to the discover exit path. Also, we only want
to down interfaces that we've configured, and exclude lo.

Signed-off-by: Jeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>

No differences found