lib/pb-config: Implement save method for test storage
authorJeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
Fri, 18 Oct 2013 00:15:19 +0000 (08:15 +0800)
committerJeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
Wed, 13 Nov 2013 09:25:39 +0000 (17:25 +0800)
Signed-off-by: Jeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>

No differences found