Merge branch 'pb-plugin' into master
authorSamuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam.mj@au1.ibm.com>
Fri, 11 Sep 2015 05:56:18 +0000 (15:56 +1000)
committerSamuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam.mj@au1.ibm.com>
Fri, 11 Sep 2015 05:58:41 +0000 (15:58 +1000)
Signed-off-by: Samuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam.mj@au1.ibm.com>

Trivial merge