kboot parser: Add UUID and LABEL tests
authorJeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
Sun, 7 Dec 2008 05:51:33 +0000 (16:51 +1100)
committerJeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
Sun, 7 Dec 2008 06:44:10 +0000 (17:44 +1100)
Signed-off-by: Jeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
devices/parser-tests/005/expected-output [new file with mode: 0644]
devices/parser-tests/005/ps3da1/etc/kboot.conf [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/devices/parser-tests/005/expected-output b/devices/parser-tests/005/expected-output
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..bfaccc8
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,14 @@
+[dev  0] id: /dev/ps3da1
+[dev  0] name: (null)
+[dev  0] description: (null)
+[dev  0] boot_image: /usr/share/petitboot/artwork/hdd.png
+[opt  0] name: test_uuid
+[opt  0] description: UUID=meep:/vmlinux
+[opt  0] boot_image: devices/parser-tests/005/disk/by-uuid/meep/vmlinux
+[opt  0] initrd: (null)
+[opt  0] boot_args: (null)
+[opt  1] name: test_label
+[opt  1] description: LABEL=meep:/vmlinux
+[opt  1] boot_image: devices/parser-tests/005/disk/by-label/meep/vmlinux
+[opt  1] initrd: (null)
+[opt  1] boot_args: (null)
diff --git a/devices/parser-tests/005/ps3da1/etc/kboot.conf b/devices/parser-tests/005/ps3da1/etc/kboot.conf
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..72b7db8
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,6 @@
+
+# test for LABEL= and UUID= lookups
+
+test_uuid='UUID=meep:/vmlinux'
+test_label='LABEL=meep:/vmlinux'
+