discover/grub2: remove uuid log message
authorJeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
Tue, 21 May 2013 02:14:35 +0000 (10:14 +0800)
committerJeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
Tue, 21 May 2013 07:30:54 +0000 (15:30 +0800)
Signed-off-by: Jeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>

No differences found