ui/ncurses: Display sysinfo type & identifier
authorJeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
Wed, 9 Oct 2013 08:48:38 +0000 (16:48 +0800)
committerJeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
Wed, 9 Oct 2013 09:40:41 +0000 (17:40 +0800)
Hook into the sysinfo updates to display the type & id at the top of the
petitboot main menu.

Signed-off-by: Jeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>

No differences found