discover: Rename default_enabled
authorGeoff Levand <geoff@infradead.org>
Mon, 22 Jul 2013 21:38:52 +0000 (14:38 -0700)
committerGeoff Levand <geoff@infradead.org>
Tue, 23 Jul 2013 17:40:44 +0000 (10:40 -0700)
Rename default_enabled to autoboot_enabled for consistency
with pb-config.

Signed-off-by: Geoff Levand <geoff@infradead.org>
discover/device-handler.c

index a6dbf63e88a07635575e93c24473d3fd24eed9c5..ee99f2166da870e6fbb1e368b1a1b9311af611b6 100644 (file)
@@ -33,7 +33,7 @@ struct device_handler {
 
        struct waitset          *waitset;
        struct waiter           *timeout_waiter;
-       bool                    default_enabled;
+       bool                    autoboot_enabled;
        unsigned int            sec_to_boot;
 
        struct discover_boot_option *default_boot_option;
@@ -293,7 +293,7 @@ struct device_handler *device_handler_init(struct discover_server *server,
        handler->waitset = waitset;
        handler->dry_run = dry_run;
        handler->default_boot_option = NULL;
-       handler->default_enabled = config_get()->autoboot_enabled;
+       handler->autoboot_enabled = config_get()->autoboot_enabled;
        list_init(&handler->unresolved_boot_options);
 
        /* set up our mount point base */
@@ -439,7 +439,7 @@ static void set_default(struct device_handler *handler,
        if (handler->default_boot_option)
                return;
 
-       if (!handler->default_enabled)
+       if (!handler->autoboot_enabled)
                return;
 
        pb_log("Boot option %s set as default\n", opt->option->id);
@@ -824,7 +824,7 @@ void device_handler_cancel_default(struct device_handler *handler)
                waiter_remove(handler->timeout_waiter);
 
        handler->timeout_waiter = NULL;
-       handler->default_enabled = false;
+       handler->autoboot_enabled = false;
 
        /* we only send status if we had a default boot option queued */
        if (!handler->default_boot_option)