discover/yaboot: Fix boot option state
authorJeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
Fri, 10 May 2013 02:16:48 +0000 (10:16 +0800)
committerJeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
Wed, 15 May 2013 06:36:53 +0000 (14:36 +0800)
We're only picking up every second boot option.

Signed-off-by: Jeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>

No differences found