discover/network: Send DHCP client architecture type
authorJeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
Fri, 17 Jan 2014 08:12:42 +0000 (16:12 +0800)
committerJeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
Fri, 17 Jan 2014 10:56:25 +0000 (18:56 +0800)
Signed-off-by: Jeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
discover/network.c

index 2857076902cd4b23554b4bb405f74a923a2e0190..cf340dad86b6540c712c9110c30b2b38babe8650 100644 (file)
@@ -221,6 +221,7 @@ static void configure_interface_dhcp(struct interface *interface)
                "-n",
                "-O", "pxeconffile",
                "-O", "pxepathprefix",
+               "-x", "0x5d:000a",
                "-p", pidfile,
                "-i", interface->name,
                NULL,