discover/grub: Don't add discover context boot options in blscfg handler
authorJavier Martinez Canillas <javierm@redhat.com>
Tue, 17 Apr 2018 17:08:59 +0000 (19:08 +0200)
committerSamuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
Wed, 18 Apr 2018 01:10:45 +0000 (11:10 +1000)
commitf78714f16515783d79e636040cedccb3eb6611a3
tree220491d017501d6644dbba3301c5fcda2924fb20
parent73bcd24e9a96468b81395e7f57d3568e5d1f7dd3
discover/grub: Don't add discover context boot options in blscfg handler

Instead of adding a boot option explicitly, just add it to the grub script
boot option list and increment the number of options. That way BLS entries
will be known by the grub script handler and can check if is a valid index.

Signed-off-by: Javier Martinez Canillas <javierm@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Samuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
discover/grub2/blscfg.c