discover: Use lowercase hex chars for MAC-address-based conf requests
authorJeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
Tue, 21 Jan 2014 23:53:46 +0000 (07:53 +0800)
committerJeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
Wed, 22 Jan 2014 02:21:31 +0000 (10:21 +0800)
commitf66b0807cace1cfda192810861ba6309bf6fa9fe
treedacaedf37a5dc0fb4fd7dc1077a55dbee44fc82c
parent2ad0e66f61e8f8488cff208f8bb7f5127ec9f813
discover: Use lowercase hex chars for MAC-address-based conf requests

The de-facto PXELINUX standard specifies lowercase characters for the
MAC addresses, so change our reuqests to suit.

Signed-off-by: Jeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
discover/user-event.c
test/parser/Makefile.am
test/parser/test-pxe-mac-without-conf.c
test/parser/test-pxe-pathprefix-discover-mac.c [new file with mode: 0644]