ui/ncurses: Display current ipmi bootdev settings
authorSamuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam.mj@au1.ibm.com>
Tue, 6 Jan 2015 02:35:11 +0000 (13:35 +1100)
committerSamuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam.mj@au1.ibm.com>
Tue, 5 May 2015 05:03:56 +0000 (15:03 +1000)
commitf497317729e7b2823a953f00c8301d192cda8824
tree5f8a72fb6990bb8c610d381c8ca33fbfada20ae1
parentb9af039e99527159aad905c3395fa974b9621f8e
ui/ncurses: Display current ipmi bootdev settings

Display the current IPMI bootdev override if it exists, and allow the
user to clear it from the configuration screen.

Signed-off-by: Samuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam.mj@au1.ibm.com>
ui/ncurses/nc-config.c