lib: Move ipmi_bootdev enum to types.h
authorSamuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam.mj@au1.ibm.com>
Tue, 7 Apr 2015 23:45:43 +0000 (09:45 +1000)
committerSamuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam.mj@au1.ibm.com>
Tue, 5 May 2015 05:03:53 +0000 (15:03 +1000)
commitb9af039e99527159aad905c3395fa974b9621f8e
tree7d7289700e60c55bcf9636da8119026ad7cf7cc6
parent893cfce3e9ea91a68e678829fb8e7e37102e2b41
lib: Move ipmi_bootdev enum to types.h

Move the ipmi_bootdev definition to types.h to support returning
descriptive strings to the system configuration UI.

Signed-off-by: Samuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam.mj@au1.ibm.com>
discover/ipmi.h
discover/platform-powerpc.c
lib/types/types.c
lib/types/types.h