ui/ncurses: Update config screen help text
authorSamuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam.mj@au1.ibm.com>
Thu, 29 Jan 2015 05:06:38 +0000 (16:06 +1100)
committerSamuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam.mj@au1.ibm.com>
Tue, 5 May 2015 05:03:48 +0000 (15:03 +1000)
commit893cfce3e9ea91a68e678829fb8e7e37102e2b41
tree9ffc25c8cc45fb5ef9148b242799b29c200e59b3
parenta3e3b66fbcb18174fc54ffd771ef3a38c9f8defd
ui/ncurses: Update config screen help text

Signed-off-by: Samuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam.mj@au1.ibm.com>
ui/ncurses/nc-config-help.c