discover/handler: Implement temporary autoboot messages
authorJeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
Tue, 3 Jul 2018 06:34:45 +0000 (16:34 +1000)
committerSamuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
Tue, 10 Jul 2018 03:46:01 +0000 (13:46 +1000)
commitf3e72665eb06410c6f7e49e030db92349fbbddbf
tree12cacc12d7a403cf891fc5c69c4ab059513648fc
parentbfe0549660d297809cda489c6b09db8132007ea0
discover/handler: Implement temporary autoboot messages

Handle incoming requests for temporary autoboot settings.

Signed-off-by: Jeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
[indenting fixup]
Signed-off-by: Samuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
discover/device-handler.c
discover/device-handler.h
discover/discover-server.c