discover/handler: Split autoboot matching into a new function
authorJeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
Tue, 3 Jul 2018 06:34:44 +0000 (16:34 +1000)
committerSamuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
Tue, 10 Jul 2018 03:00:55 +0000 (13:00 +1000)
commitbfe0549660d297809cda489c6b09db8132007ea0
treef72f386313020d1eda87ff86322301cc9639e5d4
parent6598baa0bd34db9a9c446500a940ec034375b523
discover/handler: Split autoboot matching into a new function

A future change will want to match autoboot option settings, so abstract
this into its own function.

Signed-off-by: Jeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
Signed-off-by: Samuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
discover/device-handler.c