protocol: Add definition and serialisation for temporary autoboot
authorJeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
Tue, 3 Jul 2018 06:34:43 +0000 (16:34 +1000)
committerSamuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
Tue, 10 Jul 2018 03:00:53 +0000 (13:00 +1000)
commit6598baa0bd34db9a9c446500a940ec034375b523
treeb33665d59c6925a94babada8db3da46cb147bef2
parent6fa0edfb029726968cbacad9d4e193a345956ff3
protocol: Add definition and serialisation for temporary autoboot

Add a new message format for a temporarily-applied autoboot setting.

Signed-off-by: Jeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
Signed-off-by: Samuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
lib/pb-protocol/pb-protocol.c
lib/pb-protocol/pb-protocol.h