discover: Support DHCP "pathprefix" configuration option
authorJeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
Fri, 17 Jan 2014 07:51:54 +0000 (15:51 +0800)
committerJeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
Fri, 17 Jan 2014 09:01:47 +0000 (17:01 +0800)
commitf2acf9d2573ebbfb7478e97c4066c128ddaa5a18
tree95f6ba125d82469e7329e6bd2c339480e3ec563d
parentd14bf38b9881c385478a460e3058d7cadee107fb
discover: Support DHCP "pathprefix" configuration option

This change implements support for the DHCP "pathprefix" option. We use
the following logic:

 - If pathprefix is present and a full URL, we base the config file
   location on pathprefix + conffile

 - If pathprefix is present but not a full URL, we use it as the path
   component of the URL, and pick up the host from other parameters in
   the DHCP response

 - If no pathprefix is present, we determine the configuration prefix
   from the DHCP bootfile parameter.

Signed-off-by: Jeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
discover/network.c
discover/user-event.c
test/parser/Makefile.am
test/parser/test-pxe-non-url-pathprefix-with-conf.c [new file with mode: 0644]
test/parser/test-pxe-pathprefix-discover.c [new file with mode: 0644]
test/parser/test-pxe-pathprefix-with-conf.c [new file with mode: 0644]
utils/pb-udhcpc