discover/device-handler: Treat empty boot order as 'boot any'
authorSamuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
Mon, 29 Jan 2018 03:21:47 +0000 (14:21 +1100)
committerSamuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
Mon, 12 Feb 2018 02:47:15 +0000 (13:47 +1100)
commitef13876e9feacc576724b7eba089d0483e84ceee
tree3fffeeaf44c51c91e5f685a2632813c7458fce5d
parent11c43508e4360456298a6dcb0563614e9a118b41
discover/device-handler: Treat empty boot order as 'boot any'

It is possible to have autoboot enabled with an empty boot order.
Currently this acts as if autoboot is disabled, but it likely makes more
sense to the user for this to behave as "autoboot any device".

Signed-off-by: Samuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
discover/device-handler.c
ui/ncurses/nc-config.c