ui/ncurses: Clear remaining space when drawing help line
authorSamuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
Fri, 12 Jan 2018 04:35:20 +0000 (15:35 +1100)
committerSamuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
Mon, 12 Feb 2018 02:47:13 +0000 (13:47 +1100)
commit11c43508e4360456298a6dcb0563614e9a118b41
treef6cca92e407583347986f9c58739aa0391644f36
parent02af1caf9df8e43ebb9555069cb014e60bb7ec6d
ui/ncurses: Clear remaining space when drawing help line

When drawing the screen's help line clear each character after the new
help line to avoid stale parts of the previous screen's help line
remaining on the screen.

Signed-off-by: Samuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
ui/ncurses/nc-scr.c