syslinux: add syslinux parser support
authorBrett Grandbois <brett.grandbois@opengear.com>
Fri, 9 Feb 2018 03:26:41 +0000 (13:26 +1000)
committerSamuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
Fri, 9 Feb 2018 05:45:02 +0000 (16:45 +1100)
commit02af1caf9df8e43ebb9555069cb014e60bb7ec6d
tree008cd0fc0f5d4953e3e9924254d0762d3599a271
parentc8ba7b32759ffc72782648cf242774662c1a9e65
syslinux: add syslinux parser support

Signed-off-by: Brett Grandbois <brett.grandbois@opengear.com>
Signed-off-by: Samuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
discover/Makefile.am
discover/syslinux-parser.c [new file with mode: 0644]
test/parser/Makefile.am
test/parser/data/syslinux-include-nest-1.cfg [new file with mode: 0644]
test/parser/data/syslinux-include-nest-2.cfg [new file with mode: 0644]
test/parser/data/syslinux-include-root.cfg [new file with mode: 0644]
test/parser/test-syslinux-explicit.c [new file with mode: 0644]
test/parser/test-syslinux-global-append.c [new file with mode: 0644]
test/parser/test-syslinux-nested-config.c [new file with mode: 0644]
test/parser/test-syslinux-single-yocto.c [new file with mode: 0644]