test/parser: test no whitespace on grub menuentry
authorBrett Grandbois <brett.grandbois@opengear.com>
Mon, 5 Feb 2018 20:40:33 +0000 (06:40 +1000)
committerSamuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
Wed, 7 Feb 2018 21:01:49 +0000 (08:01 +1100)
commitc8ba7b32759ffc72782648cf242774662c1a9e65
tree75f4492f6b84ea290f9567df0aa7fb290c2c2418
parentb6e83bb17299987bdd64a46669c62ea524dd133b
test/parser: test no whitespace on grub menuentry

Signed-off-by: Brett Grandbois <brett.grandbois@opengear.com>
Signed-off-by: Samuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
test/parser/Makefile.am
test/parser/test-grub2-single-yocto.c [new file with mode: 0644]