ui/ncurses: Use sorted field navigation
authorSamuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam.mj@au1.ibm.com>
Wed, 21 Jan 2015 04:25:15 +0000 (15:25 +1100)
committerSamuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam.mj@au1.ibm.com>
Tue, 5 May 2015 05:03:41 +0000 (15:03 +1000)
commitec12bbd7bbfb3dd31dbd987ecff463542d54542f
treed7bbee18416d58c098a07a57ce2bbc15c194887c
parent6bb1301835dbd6ff54e1becb5b684fedb0e4caaf
ui/ncurses: Use sorted field navigation

Changing the visual order of widgets will cause their associated fields to be
out of order relative to the widgetset field array. Rather than manually
resorting the array, use sorted navigation to move according to a field's
visual positon

Signed-off-by: Samuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam.mj@au1.ibm.com>
ui/ncurses/nc-widgets.c