discover: Rescan SCSI devices on reinit
authorSamuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
Wed, 30 May 2018 05:36:45 +0000 (15:36 +1000)
committerSamuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
Tue, 12 Jun 2018 03:03:55 +0000 (13:03 +1000)
commite54e26065cea435fed19b8b2687c87927f1b63f1
tree9e3fb8f89aeac264cdab38910ce3c963a03401c1
parent917f7aa880a7c6ab08991ae0c969d0489ba48845
discover: Rescan SCSI devices on reinit

Explicitly rescan SCSI devices on reinit rather than just remounting
them in case a device did not init properly on boot.

Signed-off-by: Samuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
configure.ac
discover/device-handler.c
lib/system/system.c
lib/system/system.h
utils/Makefile.am
utils/scsi-rescan [new file with mode: 0755]