[discover client] Make devices persistent
authorJeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
Sun, 1 Feb 2009 04:45:34 +0000 (15:45 +1100)
committerJeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
Sun, 1 Feb 2009 05:03:18 +0000 (16:03 +1100)
commite48a0d17214a832cfcc42d937a26a4bbf732c25a
tree46361b4feb8f77275224fa06468514280b2937d6
parent58821e4d5e593e4a828a1d79215e9480e9a6ca4f
[discover client] Make devices persistent

Change discover client to keep devices around after they've been
added, and freed after removal.

Signed-off-by: Jeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
ui/common/discover-client.c
ui/common/discover-client.h
ui/test/pb-test.c