Make device instance constant
authorGeoff Levand <geoffrey.levand@am.sony.com>
Thu, 22 Jan 2009 00:27:02 +0000 (16:27 -0800)
committerJeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
Sun, 1 Feb 2009 00:54:30 +0000 (11:54 +1100)
commit58821e4d5e593e4a828a1d79215e9480e9a6ca4f
treefdad84542631071dd5e5ee20de48d818a27a8367
parent2b42cdd35ccd83c52e9df257efdfcda040d170d9
Make device instance constant

Make the instance of devices read-only.

Signed-off-by: Geoff Levand <geoffrey.levand@am.sony.com>
Signed-off-by: Jeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
discover/device-handler.c
discover/device-handler.h
discover/discover-server.c
lib/pb-protocol/pb-protocol.c
lib/pb-protocol/pb-protocol.h