Make client ops constant
authorGeoff Levand <geoffrey.levand@am.sony.com>
Thu, 22 Jan 2009 00:27:01 +0000 (16:27 -0800)
committerJeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
Sun, 1 Feb 2009 00:54:25 +0000 (11:54 +1100)
commit2b42cdd35ccd83c52e9df257efdfcda040d170d9
tree91e68ee0cdd988d2f8e60e557d59181cbd266a5a
parent285059cfed1f7572f2a46ca1385f874642db3f17
Make client ops constant

Make the discover_client_ops args read-only.

Signed-off-by: Geoff Levand <geoffrey.levand@am.sony.com>
Signed-off-by: Jeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
ui/common/discover-client.c
ui/common/discover-client.h
ui/test/pb-test.c