Add client ops instance arg
authorGeoff Levand <geoffrey.levand@am.sony.com>
Thu, 22 Jan 2009 00:27:00 +0000 (16:27 -0800)
committerJeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
Sun, 1 Feb 2009 00:54:15 +0000 (11:54 +1100)
commit285059cfed1f7572f2a46ca1385f874642db3f17
treeca8cf3941ad4c65419f643c65c7cf8579e81a8fe
parent5a1cb18519a0140ad49c460d99be2fb399efb802
Add client ops instance arg

Add a user supplied agument to the struct discover_client_ops
callback routines that is suitable for managing client instance
data.

Signed-off-by: Geoff Levand <geoffrey.levand@am.sony.com>
Signed-off-by: Jeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
ui/common/discover-client.c
ui/common/discover-client.h
ui/test/pb-test.c