Add boot_option_copy routine
authorGeoff Levand <geoffrey.levand@am.sony.com>
Thu, 22 Jan 2009 00:26:59 +0000 (16:26 -0800)
committerJeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
Sun, 1 Feb 2009 00:54:10 +0000 (11:54 +1100)
commit5a1cb18519a0140ad49c460d99be2fb399efb802
tree1543660f4bb4425098eb2c983f9ba42c8b9537c0
parent73df817d55376240d17ced8c2b6d89c4f17c4a63
Add boot_option_copy routine

Add the convenience routine boot_option_copy().  Does a deep copy.

Signed-off-by: Geoff Levand <geoffrey.levand@am.sony.com>
Signed-off-by: Jeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
lib/pb-protocol/pb-protocol.c
lib/pb-protocol/pb-protocol.h