Flush log stream on write
authorGeoff Levand <geoffrey.levand@am.sony.com>
Thu, 22 Jan 2009 00:26:58 +0000 (16:26 -0800)
committerJeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
Sun, 1 Feb 2009 00:53:55 +0000 (11:53 +1100)
commit73df817d55376240d17ced8c2b6d89c4f17c4a63
treeb3f9cc8961ff4f33ba3fcac6259e0d72498b64c7
parent35cc5798268f4fce3291748406211bb149a57571
Flush log stream on write

Flush the pb_log stream when the stream is changed, and add an
option to flush the pb_log stream on every write.  Useful while
debugging.

Signed-off-by: Geoff Levand <geoffrey.levand@am.sony.com>
Signed-off-by: Jeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
lib/log/log.c
lib/log/log.h