Change client to use pb_log
authorGeoff Levand <geoffrey.levand@am.sony.com>
Thu, 22 Jan 2009 00:26:57 +0000 (16:26 -0800)
committerJeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
Sun, 1 Feb 2009 00:53:29 +0000 (11:53 +1100)
commit35cc5798268f4fce3291748406211bb149a57571
treeb373c7ed8dc4dd0be45fdf0624bc2be66fd85a95
parentdae4540e417e2bf72dd83b2713a670bde0056ba9
Change client to use pb_log

Change any use of the standard io streams in the client
routines to use pb_log().

Signed-off-by: Geoff Levand <geoffrey.levand@am.sony.com>
Signed-off-by: Jeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
ui/common/discover-client.c