Move log to library
authorGeoff Levand <geoffrey.levand@am.sony.com>
Thu, 22 Jan 2009 00:26:56 +0000 (16:26 -0800)
committerJeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
Sun, 1 Feb 2009 00:49:29 +0000 (11:49 +1100)
commitdae4540e417e2bf72dd83b2713a670bde0056ba9
treebf6f168b7f865e3a35eda16879c2d43637056b3f
parent6106bb6672af26232546c07a4b631779f21dbbb0
Move log to library

Move the log routines to the petitboot library.  The log
routines are generic enough to be used for both server and
client.  Does not change the log source.

jk: move to lib/log/ instead of lib/

Signed-off-by: Geoff Levand <geoffrey.levand@am.sony.com>
Signed-off-by: Jeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
12 files changed:
configure.ac
discover/device-handler.c
discover/discover-server.c
discover/kboot-parser.c
discover/log.c [deleted file]
discover/log.h [deleted file]
discover/parser.c
discover/pb-discover.c
discover/udev.c
lib/log/log.c [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/log/log.h [new file with mode: 0644]
rules.mk