Fix waiter alloc
authorGeoff Levand <geoffrey.levand@am.sony.com>
Thu, 22 Jan 2009 00:26:55 +0000 (16:26 -0800)
committerJeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
Sun, 1 Feb 2009 00:42:29 +0000 (11:42 +1100)
commit6106bb6672af26232546c07a4b631779f21dbbb0
treecffc0a8ddb5e65da34dea4204a591bb1b3aa854e
parent812761a1f8ff94e4913529840b905360ff843fc4
Fix waiter alloc

Add the missing assignment of the global n_pollfds variable.
Fix a minor memory leak in waiter_poll().

Signed-off-by: Geoff Levand <geoffrey.levand@am.sony.com>
Signed-off-by: Jeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
lib/waiter/waiter.c