Move waiter to library
authorGeoff Levand <geoffrey.levand@am.sony.com>
Thu, 22 Jan 2009 00:26:54 +0000 (16:26 -0800)
committerJeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
Sun, 1 Feb 2009 00:41:41 +0000 (11:41 +1100)
commit812761a1f8ff94e4913529840b905360ff843fc4
tree5ce899b8ef5e177ce075711ce2a911bf2237a768
parent61679084243c471053b0b1b9865b40d721586958
Move waiter to library

Move the waiter routines into the petitboot library.  The waiter
routines are generic enough to be used for both server and
client.  Does not change the waiter source.

jk: move to lib/waiter/ instead of lib/

Signed-off-by: Geoff Levand <geoffrey.levand@am.sony.com>
Signed-off-by: Jeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
configure.ac
discover/discover-server.c
discover/pb-discover.c
discover/udev.c
discover/waiter.c [deleted file]
discover/waiter.h [deleted file]
lib/waiter/waiter.c [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/waiter/waiter.h [new file with mode: 0644]
rules.mk