pb-udhcpc: Fix generation of TFTP URLs
authorJeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
Wed, 10 Apr 2013 02:02:20 +0000 (12:02 +1000)
committerGeoff Levand <geoff@infradead.org>
Wed, 10 Apr 2013 18:12:35 +0000 (11:12 -0700)
commite3ebf4d2ebe3464257655f059ea020565a536643
tree2779c1f3a7b0d6862961f47ba8e56db62886521a
parent8c3d5ce5b02ffce64ae3a8ab3fef43be17f6974d
pb-udhcpc: Fix generation of TFTP URLs

DHCP boot-file parameters may not contain a preceeding slash. In this
case, the current udhcp script will not form a correct URL.

This change adds the slash unconditionally; in the case that the
pathname already has a preceeding slash, the URL parser will handle this
correctly.

Signed-off-by: Jeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
Signed-off-by: Geoff Levand <geoff@infradead.org>
utils/pb-udhcpc