lib/pb-config/powerpc-nvram: Add petitboot,timeout nvram property
authorJeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
Wed, 18 Sep 2013 01:06:02 +0000 (09:06 +0800)
committerJeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
Wed, 18 Sep 2013 02:00:23 +0000 (10:00 +0800)
commite17f6c7e1bcf7a5f67d0f1a51c39af0d8ab104d4
tree1e3b4e0da0100791c8d575d5523e9f3fd6176162
parenta60ef7083d77029e7bd6f0b948c560c239406dbf
lib/pb-config/powerpc-nvram: Add petitboot,timeout nvram property

Signed-off-by: Jeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
lib/pb-config/storage-powerpc-nvram.c