lib/pb-config: Add autoboot timeout to configuration vars
authorJeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
Wed, 18 Sep 2013 00:54:05 +0000 (08:54 +0800)
committerJeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
Wed, 18 Sep 2013 02:00:09 +0000 (10:00 +0800)
commita60ef7083d77029e7bd6f0b948c560c239406dbf
tree01225967efd66b308eb6312558355d56d5d46068
parenta249555fa8be3f01f692088f867de8d8b3e45990
lib/pb-config: Add autoboot timeout to configuration vars

Signed-off-by: Jeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
discover/device-handler.c
discover/device-handler.h
lib/pb-config/pb-config.c
lib/pb-config/pb-config.h