test/lib: Add OpenSSL verify and decrypt tests
authorBrett Grandbois <brett.grandbois@opengear.com>
Tue, 15 May 2018 00:55:52 +0000 (10:55 +1000)
committerSamuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
Wed, 30 May 2018 04:23:47 +0000 (14:23 +1000)
commitd47114df83e88f1b5ae65747001fc13d5dae525b
tree7456849415ba5ea3631c90f781ca77c1765a65ba
parente370583366d72e55551f20e3f9b0457e787309bf
test/lib: Add OpenSSL verify and decrypt tests

Signed-off-by: Brett Grandbois <brett.grandbois@opengear.com>
Signed-off-by: Samuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
16 files changed:
test/lib/Makefile.am
test/lib/data/security/cert.p12 [new file with mode: 0644]
test/lib/data/security/cert.pem [new file with mode: 0644]
test/lib/data/security/key.pem [new file with mode: 0644]
test/lib/data/security/pubkey.pem [new file with mode: 0644]
test/lib/data/security/rootdata.cmsenc [new file with mode: 0644]
test/lib/data/security/rootdata.cmsencver [new file with mode: 0644]
test/lib/data/security/rootdata.cmsver [new file with mode: 0644]
test/lib/data/security/rootdata.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
test/lib/data/security/rootdata_different.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
test/lib/data/security/rootdatasha256.sig [new file with mode: 0644]
test/lib/data/security/rootdatasha512.sig [new file with mode: 0644]
test/lib/data/security/wrong_cert.pem [new file with mode: 0644]
test/lib/data/security/wrong_key.pem [new file with mode: 0644]
test/lib/test-security-openssl-decrypt.c [new file with mode: 0644]
test/lib/test-security-openssl-verify.c [new file with mode: 0644]