discover: Keep track of available ramdisk devices
authorSamuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam.mj@au1.ibm.com>
Wed, 13 May 2015 06:45:42 +0000 (16:45 +1000)
committerSamuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam.mj@au1.ibm.com>
Thu, 6 Aug 2015 04:08:20 +0000 (14:08 +1000)
commitd2f71341c8077c649c00f75c1f6c3f590c1b2576
tree35c4a2efa2d31c24e30c59eb04f32ac6a302cc24
parentfa5c9dfa37957d45b13424ade53d477f0b123102
discover: Keep track of available ramdisk devices

Store information on available ramdisk devices when they are recognised
by udev, and add functions to 'reserve' and 'release' these devices.

This will be used to associate device-mapper snapshots with a backing
ramdisk in a following patch.

Signed-off-by: Samuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam.mj@au1.ibm.com>
discover/device-handler.c
discover/device-handler.h