discover: Ensure destroy_device is called on reinit
authorSamuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam.mj@au1.ibm.com>
Thu, 21 May 2015 06:30:07 +0000 (16:30 +1000)
committerSamuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam.mj@au1.ibm.com>
Thu, 6 Aug 2015 04:08:09 +0000 (14:08 +1000)
commitfa5c9dfa37957d45b13424ade53d477f0b123102
treea04586e60d7ed997651eb0b15de9f0beeefe9206
parent20dca73557fa40388438404de1fa0e2be7c30207
discover: Ensure destroy_device is called on reinit

Signed-off-by: Samuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam.mj@au1.ibm.com>
discover/device-handler.c