utils/pb-console: use getty rather than exec
authorJeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
Thu, 16 May 2013 05:55:03 +0000 (13:55 +0800)
committerJeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
Mon, 20 May 2013 03:27:06 +0000 (11:27 +0800)
commitd28c07b5e23237a97387435e157e248e19128598
tree0f14189bcebd0b7783b319f887c349317d64a90a
parent6e2d2e78a178a40bcbce903020626c62f74bf046
utils/pb-console: use getty rather than exec

exec is a bit flaky for starting on consoles, so use getty instead.

Signed-off-by: Jeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
utils/pb-console