discover/grub: Allow to choose a different BLS directory
authorJavier Martinez Canillas <javierm@redhat.com>
Wed, 28 Mar 2018 12:24:43 +0000 (14:24 +0200)
committerSamuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
Thu, 29 Mar 2018 02:14:22 +0000 (13:14 +1100)
commitd01dfd5a6ca8283939265875dc69d665f955aba2
tree2733342865c3356e7ecd2ed5710ea175a9c1bfa6
parentd09e1761f51f3cba8ca6190380f4a312948d8f4c
discover/grub: Allow to choose a different BLS directory

The default path to search for BootLoaderSpec configuration files is
/loader/entries but in some setups a different directory may be used.

So allow this to be chosen by using a blsdir GRUB environment variable.

Signed-off-by: Javier Martinez Canillas <javierm@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Samuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
discover/grub2/blscfg.c