Retry device mount without 'ro' option
authorGeoff Levand <geoff@infradead.org>
Fri, 9 Mar 2012 01:41:15 +0000 (17:41 -0800)
committerGeoff Levand <geoff@infradead.org>
Fri, 9 Mar 2012 04:51:14 +0000 (20:51 -0800)
commitcff3fbc80d5b4dc473d724ac824376973c9ca1e7
treee7b515c3e19cdca4866bb75dfc1749310ac4d64b
parenta58922346e06b827d4a81a33ce90f923dc103fde
Retry device mount without 'ro' option

Signed-off-by: Geoff Levand <geoff@infradead.org>
discover/device-handler.c