Add '--action=add' to udevadm trigger command
authorGeoff Levand <geoff@infradead.org>
Sat, 18 Feb 2012 22:54:21 +0000 (14:54 -0800)
committerGeoff Levand <geoff@infradead.org>
Fri, 24 Feb 2012 20:38:45 +0000 (12:38 -0800)
commita58922346e06b827d4a81a33ce90f923dc103fde
tree30906c969a5982b9f34d8f8c572ba49ff4971d55
parent2bc8d5c941717d950cb8c8fff564d9b634bc6215
Add '--action=add' to udevadm trigger command

Signed-off-by: Geoff Levand <geoff@infradead.org>
discover/udev.c