Add custom TALLOC_ABORT
authorGeoff Levand <geoff@infradead.org>
Sat, 12 Nov 2011 21:59:18 +0000 (13:59 -0800)
committerGeoff Levand <geoff@infradead.org>
Sat, 12 Nov 2011 22:05:31 +0000 (14:05 -0800)
commitc75e362781057bc982799d300eebfd47417ad23e
treea8f1b22376d896d165f5c8bb7c0c3c7d3e81e0e9
parentf5d6bf0af6aa5e6f1d51e00a617910ddfb76e32c
Add custom TALLOC_ABORT

Signed-off-by: Geoff Levand <geoff@infradead.org>
lib/talloc/talloc.c