Add va-copy check to configure.ac
authorGeoff Levand <geoff@infradead.org>
Sat, 12 Nov 2011 21:42:31 +0000 (13:42 -0800)
committerGeoff Levand <geoff@infradead.org>
Sat, 12 Nov 2011 22:05:19 +0000 (14:05 -0800)
commitf5d6bf0af6aa5e6f1d51e00a617910ddfb76e32c
treef9988d56b6470e79a0f7aa2b7e34c158fae2c110
parentb8e57298d53e38d660128a795a4c12ecccfde964
Add va-copy check to configure.ac

Signed-off-by: Geoff Levand <geoff@infradead.org>
configure.ac
lib/talloc/talloc.c