ui/ncurses: Add network configuration
authorJeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
Thu, 24 Oct 2013 03:05:34 +0000 (11:05 +0800)
committerJeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
Thu, 14 Nov 2013 02:23:50 +0000 (13:23 +1100)
commitc577cbee1e32fa85ba05698aa4ce298e1ebac3ed
tree587026174da3493b3f15ae59942166f03240d87c
parent2a6f3ebc8263e94441c2c865a6b28dae40e35990
ui/ncurses: Add network configuration

Add network configuration parameters. This requires a somewhat-dynamic
layout, as the fields shown depend on earlier configuration.

Signed-off-by: Jeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
ui/ncurses/nc-config.c