autotools: Use non-recursive make
authorJeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
Mon, 28 Jul 2014 08:20:04 +0000 (16:20 +0800)
committerJeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
Fri, 1 Aug 2014 03:24:26 +0000 (11:24 +0800)
commitc43847fe14e6b32cc58b8e8168f78e72ef94316d
tree4593c0e9d6adc4af40450a92aa4414109f9d29a4
parent6c0dd46749cd791f3923e0d60f41d7a5e1033945
autotools: Use non-recursive make

With the current testing infrastructure, we don't have a strictly
hierarchical set of dependencies. This causes problems with a recursive
make, and means we have to hack around some of the dependencies.

This change generates a single, top-level makefile from all of the
Makefile.am fragments. We still need the po/ directory as a separate
SUBDIR, but all others can be converted to non-recursive.

Signed-off-by: Jeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
16 files changed:
Makefile.am
configure.ac
discover/Makefile.am
discover/grub2/Makefile.am
discover/grub2/lexer.l
lib/Makefile.am
man/Makefile.am
test/Makefile.am
test/lib/Makefile.am
test/parser/Makefile.am
test/urls/Makefile.am
ui/common/Makefile.am
ui/ncurses/Makefile.am
ui/test/Makefile.am
ui/twin/Makefile.am
utils/Makefile.am