configure: don't put cpp flags in CFLAGS
authorJeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
Fri, 1 Aug 2014 01:30:52 +0000 (09:30 +0800)
committerJeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
Fri, 1 Aug 2014 03:23:33 +0000 (11:23 +0800)
commit6c0dd46749cd791f3923e0d60f41d7a5e1033945
tree3638cbf19eb1ddffbfec3e6a42329efb83342b36
parent7e5f507388868736e840201846b576b778b6848f
configure: don't put cpp flags in CFLAGS

-D* should go in CPPFLAGS, not CFLAGS.

Signed-off-by: Jeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
configure.ac