discover/grub: Allow to set a default index for BLS entries
authorJavier Martinez Canillas <javierm@redhat.com>
Tue, 17 Apr 2018 17:09:00 +0000 (19:09 +0200)
committerSamuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
Wed, 18 Apr 2018 01:10:48 +0000 (11:10 +1000)
commitc41ffccdaf16b0820904c5dd2e5d7612bfbefc65
treef87703a1a1544c43b5030b98792297be5e986baf
parentf78714f16515783d79e636040cedccb3eb6611a3
discover/grub: Allow to set a default index for BLS entries

When the BLS support was added, the conclusion was that default indexes
didn't apply for BLS snippets. But for GRUB 2 the indexes refers to the
boot menu entries in memory, regardless of how these were generated.

Since in GRUB 2 is valid to set a default index even for menu entries
generated from BLS fragments, allow this to also be done in Petitboot.

Signed-off-by: Javier Martinez Canillas <javierm@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Samuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
discover/grub2/blscfg.c
test/parser/Makefile.am
test/parser/test-grub2-blscfg-default-index.c [new file with mode: 0644]